General enquiries
info@artguide.com.au

Editorial enquiries 
editors@artguide.com.au

Anna Dunnill
Editor
anna@artguide.com.au

Tiarney Miekus
Editor
tiarney@artguide.com.au

Tracey Clement (online)
Editor
tracey@artguide.com.au

Advertising
Graham Meadowcroft
graham@artguide.com.au

Subscriptions
Linda Redman
linda@artguide.com.au

 

Art Guide Australia

Suite 7/15 Vere Street,
Wurundjeri Country,
Collingwood Victoria 3066
03 9812 6948
or 03 9419 9123