Art Guide Australia is your handbook to contemporary art in Australia.

Combining independent editorial with a complete picture of what’s on across Australia, we are the ultimate destination for information about Australian artists, curators, galleries and museums.

Our editors and our team of experienced contributors know the local art scene and keep you informed, intrigued and entertained through original content with a unique, expert perspective.

Art Guide Australia‘s bimonthly print magazine can be found at galleries, bookstores and newsagents nationwide. Our website is updated daily with the latest news, previews, reviews, features and videos. We also regularly publish conversations with artists and art workers through our podcast series.

 


 

Print Editor
Varia Karipoff
varia@artguide.com.au

Digital Editor
Tracey Clement
tracey@artguide.com.au

Website Coordinator
Minna Gilligan
minna@artguide.com.au

Publishing Coordinator
Toby Fehily
toby@artguide.com.au

Writer and Podcast Producer
Tiarney Miekus
tiarney@artguide.com.au

Graphic Designer
Jack Loel
jack@artguide.com.au

Accounts/Subscriptions Manager
Linda Redman
linda@artguide.com.au

Publisher
Graham Meadowcroft (Advertising)
graham@artguide.com.au

Publisher
Kim Butterworth (Editorial)
kim@artguide.com.au