Art Guide Australia is your ultimate destination for contemporary Australian art.

Combining quality editorial with a comprehensive picture of what’s on across Australia, we’re helping people discover more about artists, galleries and museums.

Our editors and our team of experienced writers and contributors know the local art scene and keep you informed through engaging, accessible, thought-provoking and educational content. They speak to artists, curators and gallerists to learn more about their ideas and share them with a wide audience who want to know more about Australian art and what to see.

With over 20 years’ experience in publishing, our trusted reputation, diversity of voices and dedication to the visual arts continues to grow.

Art Guide Australia’s bimonthly print magazine can be found at galleries, bookstores and newsagents nationwide. Our website is updated daily with the latest news, previews, reviews, features and videos and we also regularly publish conversations with artists and curators through our podcast series.

 


 

Print Editor
Varia Karipoff
varia@artguide.com.au

Digital Editor
Tracey Clement
tracey@artguide.com.au

Designer
Jack Loel
jack@artguide.com.au

Website and Social Media Coordinator
Minna Gilligan
minna@artguide.com.au

Publishing Coordinator
Toby Fehily
toby@artguide.com.au

Writer and Podcast Producer
Tiarney Miekus
tiarney@artguide.com.au

Accounts/Subscriptions Manager
Linda Redman
linda@artguide.com.au

Publisher
Graham Meadowcroft (Advertising)
graham@artguide.com.au

Publisher
Kim Butterworth (Editorial)
kim@artguide.com.au