The Rick Amor Drawing Award

Zoe Amor, Stephen Armstrong, Jacqueline Balassa, Lorraine Biggs, W. H. Chong, David Fenoglio, Jane Grealy, Pei Pei He, Domenica Hoare, Terry Matassoni, Anh Nguyen, Catherine O’Donnell, Lyn Raymer, Robert Scholten, Benedict Sibley, Joe Whyte and Joel Wolter.

28 Aug - 6 Feb

McClelland Gallery + Sculpture Park

390 McClelland Drive Langwarrin VIC 3910