The McClelland Collection: 50 Years of Spatial Practice

Augustine Dall’Ava, Richard Giblett, Stephen Haley, Inge King, Janet Lawrence, Akio Makigawa, Fiona McMonagle, Sanné Mestrom, Ron Mueck, Patricia Piccinini, Ken Reinhard, Tim Silver, Kylie Stillman, Colin Suggett, Simon Terrill, George Tjungarrayi, Lisa Waup.

15 May - 15 Aug

McClelland Gallery + Sculpture Park

390 McClelland Drive Langwarrin VIC 3910