The Biennial Swan Hill Print and Drawing Acquisitive Awards

The Swan Hill Regional Art Gallery is once again proud to deliver the biennial Swan Hill Print and Drawing Acquisitive Awards.

This year’s judges Carolyn Geraghty, Director of WaggaWagga Art Gallery and Michael Kempson Convenor of Printmaking Studies at The University of NSW and Director of Cicada Press, have selected 56 finalists that comprise the 2020 exhibition. These outstanding artworks, books, prints and drawings, represent some of the best works on paper from across Australia.

4 Sep - 22 Nov