National Photography Prize 2022

The National Photography Prize offers an opportunity to consider the vital role of photography in contemporary art, bringing together artists from across Australia who are developing and challenging photographic language and techniques.

Including Amos Gebhardt, Caitlin E. Littlewood, Dean Cross, Dennis Golding, Guy Grabowski, Janet Laurence, Kate Mitchell, Kiron Robinson, Luke Parker, Robert Fielding, Sara Oscar, Tiyan Baker.

25 Feb - 5 Jun