15 Artists

An annual acquisitive art prize that celebrates the best of contemporary art practice by Australian artists. In its 16th year, the prize invites 14 artists and the winner of Redcliffe Art Society’s 2019 Exhibition of Excellence to participate.

This year’s artists include Hayley Millar-Baker, Christopher Bassi, Eric Bridgeman, Elisa Jane Carmichael, Yoriko Fleming, Minka Gillian, Bridie Gillman, Shirley Macnamara, Archie Moore, Raquel Ormella, Ryan Presley, Brian Robinson, James Tylor, Shireen Taweel and Yhonnie Scarce.

7 Sep - 16 Nov