National Self-Portrait Prize: Look at me looking at you

Davida Allen, Robert Brain, Vicky Browne, Scott Chaseling, Karla Dickens, Julie Fragar, Will French, Helen Fuller, Dale Harding, Patsy Hely, Lorraine Jenyns, Jumaadi, Heidi Lefebvre, Vincent Namatjira, Claudia Nicholson, Ramesh Mario Nithiyendran, Jenny Orchard, Jungle Phillips, Lisa Reid, Marcelle Riley, Madonna Staunton, Kenji Uranishi, Justine Varga, Carla and Lisa Wherby, Terry Williams, William Yaxley, Paul Yore, Alan Young.

Judges: Erica Green, Director of the Anne, Gordon Samstag Museum of Art at the University of South Australia. Curated by Glenn Barkley and Holly Williams.

11 Nov - 18 Feb

UQ Art Museum

Building 11, University Drive, The University of Queensland St Lucia QLD 4067