History Repeated

Coinciding with biennial conference Ausglass, the principal body for the promotion of contemporary glass in Australia, glass practitioners at all levels of practice, from across the nation ‘reinvent’ a classic, historical piece of glasswork specifically matched to their oeuvre. Presented in partnership with Corning Museum of Glass.

Artists include: Harriet Schwarzrock, Kirstie Rea, Jeremy Lepisto, Lisa Cahill, Luna Ryan, Scott Chaseling, Peter Nilsson, Judi Elliott, Ruth Allen, Nikki Main, Belinda Toll, Mel Douglas, Jenni Kemarre Martiniello, Tom Rowney, Peter Minson, Paddy Robinson, Tom Moore, Gabriella Bisetto, Mark Eliott, Ben Edols and Kathy Elliot, Nick Wirdnam, Richard Clements, Joanna Bone.

17 Feb - 25 Mar

Craft ACT: Craft & Design Centre

Level 1, North Building, 180 London Circuit Canberra ACT 2600