Varia Karipoff
Print Editor
varia@artguide.com.au

Tracey Clement
Digital Editor
tracey@artguide.com.au

Minna Gilligan
Website Coordinator
minna@artguide.com.au

Zara Sigglekow
Editorial Assistant
zara@artguide.com.au

Tiarney Miekus
Online Writer
tiarney@artguide.com.au

Jack Loel
Graphic Designer
jack@artguide.com.au

Lachlan Richards
Graphic Designer
lachlan@artguide.com.au

Linda Redman
Accounts/Subscriptions Manager
linda@artguide.com.au

Graham Meadowcroft (Advertising)
Publisher
graham@artguide.com.au

Kim Butterworth (Editorial)
Publisher
kim@artguide.com.au

We welcome press releases, interview opportunities and other
visual arts news. Please contact both our editors.

For all advertising and distribution enquiries, please contact Graham Meadowcroft.

Art Guide Australia

Suite 7/15 Vere Street,
Collingwood Victoria 3066
Tel. 03 9812 6948
or 03 9419 9123