Editorial

Varia Karipoff
Print Editor
varia@artguide.com.au

Tracey Clement
Digital Editor
tracey@artguide.com.au

Minna Gilligan
Website Coordinator

Tiarney Miekus
Staff Writer
tiarney@artguide.com.au

We welcome press releases, interview opportunities and other
visual arts news. Please contact both our editors.

Production

Gemma Pass
Publishing Assistant
gemma@artguide.com.au

Alexandra Kimpton
Designer
alexandra@artguide.com.au

Accounts

Linda Redman
Accounts Manager
linda@artguide.com.au

Publishers

Graham Meadowcroft (Advertising)
graham@artguide.com.au

Kim Butterworth (Editorial)
kim@artguide.com.au

Advertise

For all advertising enquiries, please contact Graham Meadowcroft.

Distribution
If you are interested in stocking Art Guide Australia, please contact Gemma Pass

Art Guide Australia

Suite 7/15 Vere Street,
Collingwood Victoria 3066
Tel. 03 9812 6948
or 03 9419 9123

Any other questions, comments or feedback? Please get in touch using the form below.